• White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018.

Proudly created with Wix.com

+675 325 9577

Email: cbcgensec@catholic.org.pg


CBC, P. O. Box 398, Waigani,

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Diocese of Kavieng 

Suffragan of the Archdiocese of Rabaul

Part of Vicariate Apostolic of Rabaul since 14 November 1922. Erected as Vicariate Apostolic of Kavieng 5 July1957. Elevated and established as Diocese 15 November 1966. The Diocese comprises the New Ireland, Manus Provinces and Duke of York Islands in East New Britain Province. 

  • Facebook Social Icon

Most Rev. Rochus Tatamai MSC DD