Diocese of Wabag

Suffragan of the Archdiocese of Mount Hagen

Formerly part of the Archdiocese of Mount Hagen. Diocese of Wabag 18 March 1982. Comprises the whole of Enga Province. 

Most Rev. Arnold Orowae, STL. DD

Contact Us

If you have any questions, fill in the form below and submit. We will answer you in 24 hours.

For all inquiries, please call our main reception between 8.00am-4.30pm. Tel No: 325 9577

Catholic Bishops Conference Papua New Guinea and Solomon Islands

P. O. Box 398, Waigani

Port Moresby

Papua New Guinea