President: Fr Philip Gibbs SVD

CATHOLIC BISHOPS CONFERENCE OF PAPUA NEW GUINEA & SOLOMON ISLANDS ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

CBC PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT

Bishop Otto Separy and Bishop Rozario Menezes

CENTRAL COMMITTEE

Deputy Chairman: Bishop Dariusz Kaluza MSF

SOLOMON ISLANDS

Fr. Mark Misiwasi - (Honiara) sisecretary20@gmail.com

Bishop Otto Separy, Bishop Rozario Menezes SMM, Bishop Donald Lippert OFM Cap, Bishop Pedro Baquero SDB, Bishop Francis Meli, Bishop Dariusz Kaluza

MSF, Abp. Christopher Cardone OP - Fr. Giorgio Licini PIME **CBC GENERAL SECRETARIAT COMMITTEE FOR COMMITTEE FOR COMMITTEE FOR General Secretary: Fr. Giorgio Licini PIME CHRISTIAN FORMATION MISSION INTEGRAL HUMAN DEVELOPMENT Caritas Papua New Guinea Commission for National Catholic Education Ecumenism and Inter-Faith Dialogue Business Manager → Deputy:** Bishop Pedro Baguero SDB Deputy: Bishop Justin Ain Soongie Deputy: Arch. Cardinal John Ribat MSC Mr. Jimmy Son Asst. Deputy: Arch. Anton Bal Asst. Deputy: Bishop Paul Sundu Asst. Deputy: Bishop Peter Houhou **Human Resource Manager** Director: Ms. Mavis Tito National Secretary: Fr. Lawrence Arockiaraj Secretary: Fr Savio Angelo S. Sanchez SDB Ms. Helen Oa National Deputy Secretary: Mr. Vincent Sobo **Commission for Youth National Deputy Secretary Religious Education:** Conference Board for Right Relationships **Hospitality & Facility Manager Deputy:** Bishop Pedro Baquero SDB Sr. Roshni Kachuwa SJC **Deputy:** Bishop Rozario Menezes SMM Ms. Rosalind Saige Asst. Deputy: Bishop John Bosco Auram Asst. Deputy: Bishop Joseph Durero SVD Secretary: Sr. Sharon Palencia OND Director: Sr. Ancy John SCSA **Project Manager Senate for Priestly Formation VACANT Deputy:** Arch. Douglas Young SVD **Catholic Church Health Services** Members: Card.John Ribat MSC, Arch.Rochus **Council of Bishops and Religious** Deputy: Bishop Francis Meli **Finance** Tatamai, Arch Chris Cardone OP, Arch. Anton Deputy: Arch. Cardinal John Ribat MSC Asst. Deputy: Bishop Don Lippert OFM Cap Manager: Mrs.Gertrude Uma Acc. Off.: Bal, Bishop Francis Meli Asst. Deputy: Arch Chris Cardone OP Secretary: Sr. Jadwiga Faliszek SSpS VACANT. Finance Off.: Mr. Cedric Werona Fin. Secretary: Fr. Jacek Tendej CM President: Fr. Jose Orathinkal SVD Asst.: Ms. Ancilla Leison **Commission for Family Life Liturgical Catechetical Institute Pontifical Mission Societies Catholic Community Development Fund Deputy:** Arch Rochus Tatamai MSC **Deputy: Bishop Valentine Gryk SVD Deputy: Bishop Valentine Gryk SVD** Client Service Manager: Mr. Demoti Magini Asst. Deputy: Bishop Rolando Santos CM Asst. Deputy: Bishop John Bosco Auram Asst. Deputy: Bishop Arnold Orowae Client Service Officer: Ms. Albertha Tsimal Secretary: Sr. Lucy D'Souza MSI **Director:** Fr. Tomas Ravaioli IVE Director: Fr. Victor Roche SVD **Documentation (Immigration) Desk for Migrants & Refugees** Officer: Ms. Kelma Ragina **Commission for Social Communications Service Chaplaincies** Deputy: Bishop Joseph Durero SVD **Deputy:** Bishop Jozef Roszynski SVD **Deputy: Bishop Rozario Menezes SMM Information Communication Technology** Asst. Deputy: Bishop Francis Meli Asst. Deputy: Archbishop Anton Bal Volunteer Coordinator: Ms. Christine Tsuga Support Officer: Mr. Zico Mark Director: Mr. Jason Siwat Secretary: Sr. Daisy Lisania MSC Migrants Officer: Mr. Ephraim Bavi **Commission for Conference Pastoral Plan Archives Melanesian Institute Deputy: Bishop Dariusz Kaluza MSF VACANT Commission for Laity Deputy:** Bishop Paul Sundu Asst. Deputy: Bishop Peter Houhou **Deputy:** Bishop John Bosco Auram Asst. Deputy: Archbishop Anton Bal **Front Office Coordinator** Secretary: VACANT Asst. Deputy: Arch. Rochus Tatamai MSC **Director:** Br. Martin Tnines SVD Ms. Eunice Kuaningi **Secretary: VACANT** Vangeke Institute **Maintenance and Grounds Commission for Doctrine, Law and Marriage Deputy: Bishop Rozario Menezes SMM** Maintenance Lead: Mr. William Umia **Deputy:** Bishop Rolando Santos CM Asst. Deputy: Bishop Siby Peedikayil HGN Yardman: Mr. Toby Aulda **COMMITTEE FOR FINANCE Commission for Church Institutional** Strengthening Program (CISP) **Divine Word University Council SECRETARY FOR** Chairman: Bishop Donald Lippert OFM Cap Deputy: Arch Anton Bal **Chairman:** Archbishop Douglas Young SVD

CBC PNGSI, Sec 100, Lot 28, Godwit Street, Gordons, Port Moresby, PO BOX 398, Vision City, NCD. Phone: 325 9577 Email: cbcgensec@catholic.org.pg Website: www.pngsicbc.com - 15 March 2024

Secretary: VACANT